Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/85/8979285/html/wp-includes/post-thumbnail-template.php:1) in /home/content/85/8979285/html/wp-content/plugins/wp-super-cache/wp-cache-phase2.php on line 62
4th Annual Ballin’ With the ‘Boys | The DC Times

The DC Times

A New Way to Look at the Cowboys, NFL, and Fantasy Football


4th Annual Ballin’ With the ‘Boys

Subscribe to The DC Times
Never miss a post again!

The 4th Annual Ballin With The Boys charity basketball tournament is right around the corner.

Don’t miss your chance to hang out with Amber Leigh and her gorgeous girls for a night star studded with your favorite current and retired NFL and NBA players. Check out this list:

Confirmed Players: Dallas Cowboys: Dez Bryant, Demarco Murray, Orlando Scandrick, Lawrence Vickers, Tyron Smith, Jason Hatcher, John Phillips, Dewayne Harris & Anthony Spencer, Former Dallas Cowboys Wide Receiver Terrell Owens, NFL Hall of fame member Michael Irvin and Dallas Cowboys Ring of Honor member Drew Pearson, San Francisco 49er’s Cornerback Parrish Cox, 3x Super Bowl champion Leon Lett, Delonte West of the Dallas Mavericks, NBA Star Josh Howard, 3x Super Bowl Champion Kevin Smith, former Dallas Cowboy Patrick Crayton, celebrity music recording artist “Dorrough”, more to come weekly!

Here’s your chance to win authentic memorabilia, get autographs, and take pictures with your favorite players . . .ALL in the true spirit of giving back!




Adult General Admission: $20

Kids General Admission: $10 – ages 12 & under.  (Babies held in arms admitted for free.)

VIP Pass – $100.00 per person


Date: Thursday, May 31, 2012


R.L. Turner High School

1600 S. Josey Lane

Carrolton, TX 75006


Interested in Sponsorship Packages for Ballin With The Boys? …

Click here for more information: http://ballinwiththeboys.com/2012-sponsorship-information/


Follow “Amber Leigh” on Facebook or Twitter (@TheBlondeSide) for more info.


Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *